follow up to “mini-book” post

anyone? hellooo? lol

I’ve been working on my own “Who am I?” mini-book and I was wondering if anyone else was going to whip up their own version and if they would like to share their progress or finished book?

I would LOVE to see and post pics of your mini-book!  Please reply to this post or email pics to me at:

missyblakley@att.net

artsmypassion@hotmail.com

lookin forward to seeing your art!

(as always any other art is welcome and I’d love to post work from other artists)

Categories: art, challenges, mixed media, who are you mini-book | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

