30 Day Blog Challenge Day 19

Forgive me, getting so sick last week really screwed me up on posting like I should have.  I’m gonna catch up today so I apologize for all the posts  =)

grrrrr, just LOVE regrets!

Biggest Regret in Life

That would be that I did not try in school then I quit and when I got my GED and started jr college I had great intentions but I let losing my step dad be my excuse for quitting that.  I regret not getting the education that I wanted and I think I would have done very well if I gave the effort I am capable of.

Categories: 30 day blog challenge, about me, personal | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

