A Tweak Here n There

Rise Above on 10x10 stretched canvas

‘Rise Above’ I started this piece last night, you can see it and others I started last night under the new page for September 2011 art; under the ‘My Art’ parent tab. (read below)

 

Please take a little note and a look at the Pages menu as I’ve made a couple of changes and additions.  Under the About tab it will drop down to a new nesting page “Personal Photos” where I’ve added some of my favorite shots of my family doing the things that make me adore them.

Under the tab “My Art” I have added a ‘September ’11 Art’ page just for the pieces that I am working on/finished this month.  I will continue to nest monthly pages this way so I can better track what I’m doing, and to have a nice, neat place to keep them.

Thank you – I welcome any comments on anything, especially opinions on the artwork…I am trying to improve and really need all the feedback I can gather!

 

new pages:

Personal Photos

September Art

 

Categories: acrylic painting, art, collage, missy's art girrls, mixed media, new pages, personal, pictures | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

