i. h.ave o.fficial p.ost-traumatic-pancake-syndrome (ihop)

Where have I been? Doubled up in pain since the local ihop tried to murder me.  A bit dramatic, yes…but so is the list of side effects from the demonic pancake platter that I ate and literally got sick in the middle of the meal.

So, just to catch up a tad, for I can now sit up for 10 minutes or so…

30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 6 – Your Zodiac Sign & Does it fit my personality


The Ram – March 21 to April 20

the good traits:

Adventurous and energetic
Pioneering and courageous
Enthusiastic and confident
Dynamic and quick-witted

 

On the dark side…

Selfish and quick-tempered
Impulsive and impatient
Foolhardy and daredevil

For the most part I agree with the “good” traits…and I am definitely in agreement with the crappy ones, also.  I am constantly stepping in messes of my own making.  And my temper, it sucks.  So, yeah I think I’m a typical Ram.

 

Categories: about me, challenges, personal, postaday 2011, questions and answers | Tags: , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “i. h.ave o.fficial p.ost-traumatic-pancake-syndrome (ihop)

  1. damn you! now i want pancakes! so totally could only see the words ihop and pancakes..ahh… coke and chocolate will have to do he he

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

