30 Day Blog Challenge- a tad late – my bad

DAY 2

“where you’d like to be in 10 years”

London

For one, this is where I’d like to physically be.  I want to be a ‘full fledged’ Artist, published author and I don’t wish to be absurdly rich…but I want to be VERY comfortable, I want my kids to be comfortable and my husband to be so comfy that he can stop working if he wants to (which he wouldn’t-he’d go nutso).

So, this is where and what I’d like to be in ten years.  Unfortunately, the research Meg and I have done suggests that if you are an American wanting to relocate to England you quite literally have to have a BUTTLOAD of cash or you just cannot possibly move there.  In that case, I hope to move to Vermont.  It’s been a dream of mine for as long as I can remember.  How about you??

How about you create an Art Journal page(s) about where you would like to be in ten years? Comment and link to your piece and I will blog everyone’s awesome art!

Categories: about me, art, art journal, challenges, collage, mixed media, personal, postaday 2011, the daily post | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

