Start Fresh

Usually the ‘start over’ urge comes with Spring-time, but that’s with ‘normal’ people and that I am not.  So, the spring cleaning is beginning now, in the Fall- and I’m starting with my blog.  I’m determined to get over the hard-wired habit of mine to journal by hand, on paper – old fashioned style.

Like I’ve said in many ways and many times over, I wish to be part of an art community, even if the community is small.  Someone to collaborate with, commiserate with and share the art that we create.  I’m going to make a promise to myself to post daily and share what I’m doing and hope that, soon, others will start to share also.

So, that’s that.

And I’m working on about a ga-zillion pieces, someday I will get over the freakish habit I have to get a piece Alllmost finished and then lose my confidence and just…Stop.

I’m going to be posting a few of what’s going on right now, what’s in that ‘almost there’ stage!

I would LOVE to hear from anyone!!

missy

Categories: mixed media | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

